If a player dribbles the ball, stops dribbling, then dribbles again.
There is no record.
Yes, double dribbles and travels count as fouls.
When he plays for the celtics
It's when a basketball player dribbles the ball, stops briefly, and then resumes dribbling.
A double dribble. This rule could also be called if a player dribbles the ball, picks the ball up, and dribbles again.
Basketball players do not dribble with both hands on the ball at the same time. Doing so would result in a penalty.
there is the Indian dribble, the zigzag, the speed dribble