Best Answer

Many states do not have Major League Baseball, including Indiana. They are: Alabama; Alaska; Arkansas; Connecticut; Delaware; Hawaii; Idaho; Iowa; Kansas; Kentucky; Louisiana; Maine; Mississippi; Montana; Nebraska; Nevada; New Hampshire; New Jersey; New Mexico; North Carolina; North Dakota; Oklahoma; Oregon; Rhode Island; South Carolina; South Dakota; Tennessee; Utah; Vermont; Virginia and Wyoming.

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2014-06-17 18:06:21
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: What State does not have major league baseball?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
People also asked