That depends if its out of the park no. If its in the park yeah.
no she isn't
if another player has touched it besides the batter your are not out if it is straight from the bat you are out if another player is holding it you are out
No, we have never touched anything. Its because everything we (suposedely touched) doesn't conjoin, so we dont touched it. Our atoms don't touch another thing's atoms, so we don't touch it. Think of it like this, when a baseball player swings a baseball, the bat's magnetic field hits the ball's magnetic field..... No, we have never touched anything. Its because everything we (suposedely touched) doesn't conjoin, so we dont touched it. Our atoms don't touch another thing's atoms, so we don't touch it. Think of it like this, when a baseball player swings a baseball, the bat's magnetic field hits the ball's magnetic field.....
The question makes no sense. What is the situation? A live ball may be touched by any player, with no revolutions required.
no
Contact is considered touched while down or if a player falls because of contact
He was a professional baseball player and a professional basketball player.
Try gatorade.
in illinois
1 rule is if the ball is not fully over the foul line it is not a out or a foul no matter how big or small the ball is if the ball touched anything else it does not cout if another player is on the feild sitting and it touched them it still counts
yes. it is where the ball is, not where the fielder is.
If the crosses the goal line (but not into the goal), and last touched an offensive player; it is a goal kick. It is a corner kick if it was last touched by a defending player.