No you can't, the ball has to first come into play.
yes, just not out of bounds..... so the answer is yes if there on the court
Yes, that is allowed in basketball.
no. every game is going to have turnovers. Whether its walking out of bounds or throwing a bad pass.
It means that the ball out of bounds/ out of play/ not on the court.
because that is the rule...
yes the reff calls it out of bounds.
The base line in basketball is the out of bounds line!
No you can't because they would call it back out and the other team would bet the ball. Its like you throwing the ball to a person out of bounds.