Best Answer

On an NFAA indoor Archery target the center, also known as the bull's eye, is worth 5 points.

On a Vegas indoor target it is worth 10 points

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2008-09-29 09:59:15
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: In target archery how many points is the most inner part of a target worth?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

How many points is the red on the archery board worth?

In World Archery Federation events, the outer red ring is worth 7 points and the inner red ring is worth 8 points.

How many points do you score if you hit the black ring in archery?

There are two black rings next to each other on a standard archery target. The outer ring is worth three, while the inner ring is worth four.

How many points are the black in archery?

the black rings are worth 3 and 4 points; 3 for outer and 4 for inner

How much points is a bullseye worth in archery?

in archery 3 points

How many points is a bulls eye worth in archery?

10 points

What is red worth on the target in archery?

If it is a standard target the bigger circle should be 7 and the smaller red circle should be 8. Standard target has 10 circles and are worth 1-10 points going from biggest to smallest.

How much is a bullseye?

In Darts a bullseye is worth 50 points, in archery its worth 10 points. However, puritans of archery do not call it bullseye they refer to it as "the Gold"

How many points is the Red inner circle on a dartboard worth?

50 points

How many points is a bullseye worth in archery?

Depends on the scoring system. usually 10.

How many points is the red inner circle on a dartboard bull's-eye worth?

50 points

What is the value of a bullseye in a dart game?

The inner bullseye is worth 50 points, the outer 25 points.

What is the scoring in archery?

You either have 5 zone scoring, this is where the whole gold is worth 9 points, red-7, blue-5, black-3 and white-1. This is also called imperial scoring. At most main competitions, you will use 10 zone scoring, this is when the inner gold ring is worth 10 points, outer gold-9, inner red-8, outer red-7, inner blue-6, outer blue-5, inner black-4, outer black-3, inner white-2, outer white-1.

People also asked