No, a batsman cannot be out hit-wicket off a no-ball.
A batsman running for a run and fielder throws the ball to the wicket and hits it before the batsman completes the run is run out in cricket.
no because the bails have to be dislodged to be out!
You can't be stumped off a no-ball, but you can be run out, be out obstructing the field, handled the ball, and hit the ball twice. A batsman can be stumped if he steps out of the crease to take a ball, misses it, and the wicket keeper catches it and removes the bails of the wicket before the batsman or his bat re-enters the crease exception is no bAll.
when a ball hits batsman's leg under the knee it is called as leg ball wicket
no ,wide ball is not counted as a ball faced by the batsman in Cricket.but no ball is counted as a ball faced by the batsman in Cricket.
Leg before wicket-when your leg covers the wicket when the ball hat hit the leg. Only taken into concideration when the batsman is not playing a shot and when the ball has pitched in line with the wickets.
A cricket player can be called out in any of the following ways:Bowled Out: A bowler's delivery strikes the batsman's stumps knocking the bails off.Caught: A struck ball is caught on the fly by a fielder even if it hits pads afterRun Out: A batsman or runner has the stumps in the crease he's running to hit by an outfield player with enough force to knock down the bowlers before he has made good his ground at that crease.Stumped: A batsman or runner is stumped when the wicket keeper is holding the ball knocks the bails down.Leg Before Wicket: (LBW) A batsman uses his leg to block a ball that would've stricken the wicket, the ball must hit the pads or body first. This form of dismissal is especially controversial and is a huge reason why cricket uses a replay umpire.Hit the Ball Twice: If a batsman hits the ball twice he is declared out.Timed Out: Next batsman in the order for batting does not report to his wicket within 3 minutes of the last batsman's dismissalHit Wicket: The batsman inadvertently knocks down the bails at his end.Handled The Ball: If the batsman intentionally handles the ball he is called out.Obstructed The Field: Given if the batsman or a runner intentionally interferes with a fielder or with the ball whilst it is in the air.
A yorker ball hits the cricket pitch around the batsman's feet. When a batsman assumes a normal stance this generally means that the cricket ball bounces on the cricket pitch on or near the batsman's popping crease. A batsman who advances down the wicket to strike the ball (typically to slower or spin bowlers) may by so advancing cause the ball to pitch (or land) at or around their feet and may thus cause themselves to be "yorked".
A batsman cannot be out on a no-ball if they are clean bowled, lbw, caught, stumped or hit wicket. Any other way is still out.
Cricket from central wicket? lol