yes
If it hits the other team and goes back, then no. However if it hit your own team mate and goes back court, then yes.
Yes, if the player establishes himself in bounds by placing both feet inside the court. If one foot has not been re-established, then it is a violation of being out of bounds while collecting the ball, resulting in a turnover.
A back court violation when the offensive player with the ball steps behind the half court line after crossing it.
Yes, the player receiving the pass must have established both feet in the front court to avoid having an over and back violation called.
Probably soccer or futbol because the only time the ball is ever gripped by a player is when either the ball is being thrown back inbounds or the goalie catches the ball to prevent a goal.
YES, it's a over and back if the ball touches a player on team A BEFORE going back court, because even though the player's hand didn't touch the ball it touched his/her body, therefore if they go back and get it, it's a turnover and over and back violation. IF a player on team B "tips" the ball, meaning touches it, and the ball goes back court and DOSE NOT touch a player on team A or goes out of bounds, the other player on team A CAN go back and get it and WILL NOT result in an over and back violation, because team B touched it last.
A player can not touch the ball while they are out of bounds they can jump and touch hit it back inbounds. If the balls bounces or touches any where out of bounds then last person who touches, doesn't get the ball and it goes to the other team.
If you're in possession of the ball, and your foot or any other part of your body makes contact with the floor outside of the court, it's considered an out. If you jump outside of the boundary and toss the ball back inbounds before you make contact, it's not out.
You need to know where the out of bounds stake is defining as out of bounds. If this hole is left of the OB then yes, it is out of bounds. If it came back to the right, it sounds like it was inbounds.
Then the ball would be out of bounds on the passer and the passer would receive a turn over.
If a receiver is bumped out of the end zone, they must re-establish themselves inbounds before they can legally catch a pass. This means they need to have both feet back in the field of play before making the catch. If they do not re-establish themselves inbounds, the play would be ruled incomplete.
During the course of play, as long as you reestablish legal position on the court prior to receiving the ball play continues without penalty. An inbounds play may be a different case. I believe you cannot be the first one to touch the inbounded ball if you go out of bounds to shake a defender.