Best Answer

They have won it three times.

User Avatar

Wiki User

14y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: How many times has arsenal won the English title in history?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

How many times have arsenal won the top division title?

100 times

How many times have arsenal won the title at?

This question does not make sense

How many times have arsenal won the title at old trafford?


What teams have won the English title?

The only four teams have won the English Premier League; Manchester United Arsenal Chelsea Blackburn Rovers

Who won English league in 1991?

Arsenal won the First Division title in the 1990-91 season.

How many premiership titles did Arsenal win?

Arsenal Football Club is an English Premier League football club based in Holloway , London. One of the most successful clubs in English football, it has won 13 First Division and Premier League titles and 10 FA Cups

When was arsenal's premiership title?


What season did arsenal win there first title?

Arsenal's first title came in 1930-31, the season after their first FA Cup win.

Arsenal league title wins?


How many time did arsenal won european champion league title?

Arsenal have NEVER won the European Champions League. They have come close many times, most recently when they reached the final in 2006.

How many league title have arsenal won all together?

Arsenal have won 52 trophies so far.

What ruler is the only ruler in English history to be given the title the great?

Alexander The Great