What season did arsenal win there first title?

Updated: 8/16/2019
User Avatar

Wiki User

βˆ™ 14y ago

Best Answer

Arsenal's first title came in 1930-31, the season after their first FA Cup win.

User Avatar

Wiki User

βˆ™ 14y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Newcastle United FC Reserves and Academy staff contact

See all cards
13 Reviews

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: What season did arsenal win there first title?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

Did Arsenal win the Premier League in 2005?

No it was won by Chelsea, their first title in 50 years but Arsenal did win the F.A.Cup

Who do you think will win the premiership this season?

Arsenal Will win the premier ship this season

When did Micheal Jordan win his first title?

He won his first title in 1990-1991 season.

Did arsenal win this season the premeirship?

Naw mate

What year did arsenal first win the fa cup?

They won it for the first time in the 1929-30 season. they beat huddersfield town

When did Manchester united win the first league title?

the 1907-08 season

How many premier league titles have arsenal won?

Arsenal has won the English premier League 13 times. Their most notable title win was in the 03-04 season when they never lost a single match in the league.

In which season did Arsenal first win the First Division?

Arsenal F.C. won the Football League First Division for the first time during the 1903-04 season. Of 42 games played, they won 28, drew 10, and lost 4, scoring 127 goals and conceding 59.

Name Man utd last day title deciders?

Manchester United can win the title if they draw or beat Arsenal on 16th May. Or if they draw or beat Hull on 24th May.( Last match of the season)

What is Manchester uniteds biggest win this season?

8-2 against Arsenal

Who was the first team to win a preimier league title?

Manchester United in the 1992-1993 season.

What year did arsenal win their last premier league trophy?

Arsenal last won the Premiership in the 2003/4 season, when they went the whole league season undefeated.