No. But if they make the shot while being fouled, that does count as a made shot. IF YOU ARE BLACK YOU SHOULD NO THIS
yes, as long as a missed freethrow doesnt result in live play
Using NBA rules a player is only allowed 6 fouls before being disqualified. In an event where a player receives their 6th foul on the court with all substitutes being disqualified, the player on the court remains in the game and is charged a personal and team foul.
Peas that are allowed to mature before being harvested.
No. Being fouled out means you have done too many fouls (five is usually the limit), so you are not permited to play in that game any more.
You have a chance for a 4 point play. You go to the free throw line and see if you can make the 1 free throw shot you are rewarded for being fouled and still being able to score the 3 pointer.
because they should know how to spell "allowed" first before being allowed to play in the games..
you make a shot while being fouled and you go to the free throw line for 1.
You can score up to three points at the line. If you're fouled at the three-point line you go to the line for three. But if you're fouled at the three-point line and score while being fouled, they give you three points and you go to the line for one more making a "four-point play".