Best Answer

In the Super Bowl era, the Eagles have appeared in six NFC Championship Games.

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2011-01-23 22:33:13
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides
See all Study Guides
Create a Study Guide

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: How many NFC championships have the eagles been to?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

How many NFC championships did the eagles win?


What have the Philadelphia Eagles won?

The Philadelphia Eagles have won 3 NFL Championships and 2 NFC Championships.

How many NFC Championships have the Eagles won?

As of the 2008 season, two (1980, 2004).

Have the eagles ever beat the packers?

Yes the eagles Have beat the Packer 2 time once in the nfc championships and another in 2003 1960 nfc championships was Eagles 17 - Packers 13 and the time in 2003 was Eagles 35 - Packers 3

How many NFC championships have the Dallas Cowboys won?

The Cowboys have won 8 NFC Championships.

How many NFC conference championships do the Packers have?

they have four games in the NFC championships. and 1 super bowl...

How many times have Philadelphia Eagles been to NFC championship?

Seven (7)

How many NFC championships does dallas have?


How many NFC championships have the Giants won?


How many NFC championships have the bears won?


How many NFC championships have the packers won?


How many NFC east titles do the eagles have?


How many NFC championships do the Seattle Seahawks have?

One, in 2005.

How many NFC championships has Brett favre won?


How many championships games did the Dallas cowboys win?

Super bowls: 5 NFC championships: 8

Who has won the most NFC championships?

As of the 2007 season, the Dallas Cowboys have won the most NFC championships with 8.

How long have the Philadelphia Eagles been in the NFL?

The Philadelphia Eagles were incorporated into the NFL in 1933. They play in the NFC East division.

Who will win the NFC championship?


How many NFC Championships have the NY Giants won since 1980?

(5) NFC: 1986, 1990, 2000, 2007, 2011

Are the Philadelphia eagles NFC or AFC?


How many NFC division North Championships have the bears won?

6 NFC Central Titles, 2 NFC North Titles(NFC Central changed to NFC North after the Houston Texans joined the NFL in 2002)8 in all.

What conference is the Philadelphia Eagles in?

NFC national football conference and their division is NFC EAST

Who did the Eagles play in the 2005 NFC championship game?

The Eagles defeated the Atlanta Falcons 27-10 in the 2005 NFC championship game.

How many AFC championships have the New York Giants won?

None. The Giants play in the NFC.

How many times has the NFC east been swept?

1998, the Dallas Cowboys swept the division. Eagles swept in 2004. As far as I know, that's it.