about 5 kilometres (maybye less)
its because they only go up for corners or attacking free kicks
The laws do not prevent a goal from being scored from a goal keeper's throw.In practice no goal keeper can throw it that far, so there are no known examples.
Soccer players usually aim to the far post from where they are shooting since it is tougher for the keeper.
all the way
it is 11 meters or 12 yards
Any player may play anywhere on the field. There are a few exceptions during the various restarts. For example, all players except the kicker and goal keeper must be outside of both the penalty area, at least 10 yards from the ball, and behind the ball.
Yes, a goalkeeper can score that way. It's unusual, but there are a whole bunch of examples available on video where just that thing has happened. Many times it involves an error on the part of the defending keeper, but it happens. I recall seeing one where there was a lot of wind behind a keeper who kicked a ball upfield. The kick was a good one, and the wind carried it well across the half line. The defending keeper misjudged how far the ball would bounce, however, and came out too far in an attempt to take control of the ball. It bounced over his head and into the net. Goal!
First you need to get in straight line with the goal and around the goalie then in to the goal... my brother played soccer and he told me about it:)
Yes. A goal keeper may score a goal directly from a throw (not a throw-in) or a punt.
There is no standard size of a soccer field, but an allowable range of sizes. Youth matches can have even smaller sizes.
The "little box" in front of the goal mouth is the goal area. There is no rule governing the goalkeeper and the goal box except that if the keeper is taking a goal kick, the ball must be placed on or within the lines of the goal box to restart play. (Note that the keeper or any of his teammates may take the goal kick - there is no mandate that the keeper take the goal kick.) Following the taking of the goal kick, the ball is considered not to be in play until it crosses out of the associated penalty area, which is the "big box" inside which the defending goalkeeper my use his hands to play the ball according to the Laws of the Game. It is highly unlikely that these rules are modified in high school soccer. It could be fairly said that the sole purpose of the goal area is to define the area from inside which the ball is to be placed in the taking of a goal kick on that restart of play.