After the first down the clock doesn't not stop running.
No. Not in the NFL, only in college football
No. It does if the play ends out of bounds though. Yes, it does in high school and in college. The clock is started again after the down markers are moved. Only in the NFL does the clock continue to run.
No. That's only a college-football rule.
The clock is maintained by a certified NFL official. He or she takes cues to start and stop the clock from the referee.
Yes. Not only does the clock stop for touchdowns, but for any score.
No, that rule has been in college football for a long time but has never been adopted by the NFL.
i think so