It all depends on how you touch them, if the goalie has possession, and if the goalie is dribbling the soccer ball.
Yes you can, Goalie or no goalie :)
Yes, as long as you are in the box.
Everyone can touch the ball in soccer, but not with their arms or hands. Only the goalie can do that. The goalie can touch the ball with any part of their body. The referee can't touch the ball, or else that would mess up play.
a good pass and a good touch
22, eleven per team (10 field players and the goalkeeper).
5 on the field, 6 including the goalie.
when he is inside the designated area wether it be a semi circle or a bigger box
No. The goal keeper may only touch the ball with their hands in their own penalty area.
A soccer goalie is not related to science. A soccer goalie is related to math because of all the angles he or she must cover.
Yes, but only in his own penalty area.
to block shots