No the ball must touch your side of the table before you can hit it
In singles...the ball hit inside of the side double lines. In doubles...the ball hit outside of the side double lines.
In the 12th century, tennis was first hit by the ball with the hand.
It depends on each person, some might hit on the left, some might hit in the right.
The ball is still in play as if it hit the net but went on the other side.
No you cannot reach over the net to hit a tennis ball...
You swing your racket at the ball
The object of table tennis (or Ping-Pong) is to hit the ball to the other side of the table which is separated through net without it bouncing on your side AFTER you hit it and it must take one bounce on other side.
A tennis ball?!
When you hit a tennis ball with a tennis racquet, you want the ball to contact the sweet spot of strings.
No, no players can cross over the net during play.
As long as you don't hit the net and the ball stays in play by all other rules, you hit around the net. Well you could hit the net but it has to go to the opponents side if it hit in your side its the opponents point.