The keeper (or anyone else) can not execute a goal kick and directly score a point against his own team. An odd but important (and testable) fact concerning the rules.
Yes a goalkeeper can kick the ball and score more then one goal into the other net. And he can score from corner kicks as well.
Into their own goal..
pushing,shoving,grabing the ball with your hands,tackle from behind,kick the ball in front of the goalie, and grab the ball if your the goalie is a no no!
one of the seventeen laws of soccer is do not grab the ball with your hand Do not fight in a soccer game Corner kick Out of bounds Goalie kick Penalty Free kick
You get a goal kick when the other team kicks the ball off the field where your goal is...then you put the ball on one of the corners of the goalie box and the goalie kicks it as hard as they can down the field
It means that you can not score directly from the kick another player has to touch the ball for it he/she is able to score
The rules of the soccer game or football game are,do not hold the ball and kick because its a handball,when somebody hurts a person,it will be a free kick,do not throw the ball in the net because its a handball and its not a goal,when its a free kick,only four people can only go,it can only one goalie or goalkeeper,give to your enemy's team when you get it out of the soccer field,you must understand the referee and the coach,don't do high kicks when you are the kicker and you are throwing the ball and you will kick the ball because that is a handball,you can do tricks but not all the time,do not punch the ball because its a foul,do not pass to the leader of your team or to somebody when it is goalie ball,do not kick the ball far away to the goalie or goalkeeper when it is out,foul or goalie ball,when you are kicking the ball and you wanted to make a goal,you must go in the football or soccer field,do not make a goal or do not kick the ball far away when your enemy's team is not ready or the goalie or goalkeeper is not ready yet,do not kick or sweep kick your opponent because it is a penalty kick,it is foul and it is a free kick and do not laugh your opponent and they will mad or angry and it is a foul,it is penalty and it is a free kick.
Kick the ball into the net or hit the ball with your head into the net.
It depends upon the position of the ball.
No!!!!!!! That's baseball. In soccer you kick the ball and try and score in the goals(posts with netting
You probally have to use math in soccer to find out the angle that you kick the ball to the net so that the goalie doesn't catch the ball. I don't know why we use science in soccer.