answersLogoWhite

0


Best Answer

yes he can

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2012-03-03 08:49:17
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Convert this number to scientific notation

An arrow is shot straight up at an initial velocity of 250 ms How long will it take to hit the ground

Convert this number to scientific notation 278000

What is the metric system prefix for the quantity 0.001

โžก๏ธ
See all cards
3.14
โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…
7 Reviews

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Can a goalkeeper shoot a penalty?
Write your answer...
Submit
Still have questions?
magnify glass
imp
Related questions

What is the duration of The Goalkeeper's Fear of the Penalty?

The duration of The Goalkeeper's Fear of the Penalty is 1.68 hours.


When was The Goalkeeper's Fear of the Penalty created?

The Goalkeeper's Fear of the Penalty was created on 1972-02-19.


Can a goalkeeper kick a penalty kick?

Yes, a goalkeeper can take penalties.


In soccer who can stop a penalty kick?

It has to be the goalkeeper.


How do you get a peneltey?

You get a penalty when you are fouled inside the opposing team's penalty/goalkeeper's box.


Can a goalkeeper inside the penalty area use his hand to touch a ball outside the penalty area?

No. It doesn't matter where the goalkeeper is.The ballmust be in the penalty area (on the line is inside) for the keeper to touch it.


Who saved 4 penalty in penalty shootout in the 1990 world cup?

ducadam, a romanian goalkeeper


Who can kick a penalty kick in soccer?

Anyone, even the goalkeeper (although this is risky as play resumes if you miss a penalty kick and the last thing you need is your goalkeeper at the wrong end).


When a player is denied in a penalty area by a goalkeeper whithout the hand of the goal keeper touching the ball and the player got down in contact with the goalkeeper what will be the decission?

If an attacker was fouled in the penalty area by anyone on the defending team, including the goalkeeper, then the resulting restart would be a penalty kick from the penalty mark for the team that was fouled. In this instance, it seems to point to a foul.


In a penalty shootout does a goal count if the goalkeeper saves in then goes in?

No it doesnt count as the kick has been taken and the goalkeeper has saved it


Who can be in the penalty area when a penalty kick is taken?

When a penalty kick is taken, only the kicker, the goalkeeper, the referee, and one assistant referee are allowed to be inside the penalty area.


After a goalkeeper made a save can the goalkeeper punt the ball inside the penalty arc to distribute the ball to his team mates?

The purpose of the penalty arc is to ensure that, when a player takes a penalty kick, his teammates and opponents stay ten yards away from him at all times. While the goalkeeper has the ball in his possession, no player is allowed within the penalty arc until the keeper releases the ball.

People also asked