No. The ball must be touched by another player (see Law 13).
if another player has touched it besides the batter your are not out if it is straight from the bat you are out if another player is holding it you are out
No, you can not score on a throw in, unless a player on the opposite team has touched it prior to it going in the goal. If a player throws it and it goes into the goal without any player touching it, it's not a goal, just another throw in.
The question makes no sense. What is the situation? A live ball may be touched by any player, with no revolutions required.
During the taking of a penalty kick, the kicker may not touch the ball a second time until it has touched another player.The goal post or crossbar is not another player.The goal keeper is another player.
The ball must be touched by another player for a goal to be scored. If no other player touches it then no goal is scored and the restart is a goal kick.
No, of course not. The player can only touch the ball once unless they are batting the ball to regain prosession, the ball has touched the goal ring or the ball has touched another person.
No, we have never touched anything. Its because everything we (suposedely touched) doesn't conjoin, so we dont touched it. Our atoms don't touch another thing's atoms, so we don't touch it. Think of it like this, when a baseball player swings a baseball, the bat's magnetic field hits the ball's magnetic field..... No, we have never touched anything. Its because everything we (suposedely touched) doesn't conjoin, so we dont touched it. Our atoms don't touch another thing's atoms, so we don't touch it. Think of it like this, when a baseball player swings a baseball, the bat's magnetic field hits the ball's magnetic field.....
Over a third is when the ball is thrown over a whole third without being touched by a player.
Contact is considered touched while down or if a player falls because of contact
NFL: Only if he is out of bounds. However, a player can proclaim himself down to an official, even if the player isn't touched. The official will then consider the ball dead and end the play. High School and college: Yes, it is down, play is whistled dead.
1 rule is if the ball is not fully over the foul line it is not a out or a foul no matter how big or small the ball is if the ball touched anything else it does not cout if another player is on the feild sitting and it touched them it still counts