If you're riding into a state which will honour an out-of-state learner's permit. Some states will not.
You must be at least 16 years of age and have a motorcycle permit before you can legally drive a motorcycle in PA.
A Motorcycle Permit from the state of PA is valid in other states just as the learners permit is valid. You still have to follow their laws and regulations.
There is 20 Questions .
You must get atleast an 80% or 16 out of 20.
I work for the motorcycle safety program of PA and the age that you have to be is sixteen years old. I work for the motorcycle safety program of PA and the age that you have to be is sixteen years old.
no. must be inspected/tiltled and registered, but do not need a license.
learners permit to use an motor or electric scooter
do i need a motorcycle license for a trike in pa
i got a 100 dollar fine i got a 100 dollar fine
In Pennsylvania you are not allowed to carry your weapon into any school, federal building, court house or casino even with your permit.
you have to be 16- you can get your permit on your birthday
Yes. If it is 50cc or less a regular automobile license is all you need. Larger motor sizes require a motorcycle license.
yes you do need a permit
You can if you have a licensed driver with you, who is over 21.
you must have a valid motorcycle license if the moped is over 50 cc's. you must be at least 16 with a valid drivers license if it is less that 50cc's.
You have to be at least 16 years old to get a learner's permit in the state of PA. You can then begin driving with a licensed driver in the vehicle.
no you cant you need to go to a dmv and ask it to be switched if you are living in pa you have to if you are visiting for a little while you dont but if you are living here and still havent got it changed they can issue you a ticket so the best thing to do is go to a dmv and get it switched it doesnt take long. you will get the new liscense that day
There is no minimum age requirement to be a passenger on a motorcycle in PA. The only law is that a child must wear an approved helmet.
Pennsylvania law does not permit the use of a learner's permit issued in another state.