Best Answer


User Avatar

Wiki User

10y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: How many championships do the Dallas Stars have?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

How many NFC championships does dallas have?


How many championships have the dallas mavericks won?


How many MLS championships has FC Dallas won?

They have never won.

How many championships have Dallas won?

Five. The Cowboys won NFL championships in 1971, 1977, 1992, 1993 and 1995.

Do the Dallas Cowboys have more championships than the Pittsburgh Steelers?

No. The Steelers have six Super Bowl championships and the Dallas Cowboys have five.

When was Dallas Stars created?

Dallas Stars was created in 1967.

Where is the Dallas stars game located?

The American Airlines Center in Dallas Texas. 2500 Victory Avenue, Dallas, Texas 75201

What team has played in the most championships?

Dallas cowboys

What is Cody Eakin's number on the Dallas Stars?

Cody Eakin is number 20 on the Dallas Stars.

What is Dallas NHL team called?

Dallas Stars, named for the original Minnesota North Stars which relocated to Dallas

What year did the Minnesota North Stars move from Minnesota?

The North Stars moved to Dallas to become the Dallas Stars in 1993

How many sports teams does Dallas have?

Dallas has 5 professional sports teams: the Texas Rangers (baseball), the Dallas Cowboys (football), FC Dallas (soccer), the Dallas Mavericks (basketball), and the Dallas Stars (hockey)