In Chess a king can move one space in any direction (as long as the spaces are unimpeded and won't place the king in check or checkmate), so the king can potentially make 8 moves (once in any direction) during any turn.
Once! Every piece gets to move only once per turn, and only one piece can move every turn, except in castling where the king and the rook move.
in 1998 there are many rules in chess the most important is to move your king to safety if in trouble
Not in international chess, no!
Yes.
Absolutely. The King or any other piece for that matter may move regardless of the fact that the Queen has been captured as long as the move is a legal move. Although, if your Queen has been captured and you haven't taken the other Queen, your King may not be moving for much longer as it is probably destined for a checkmate.
the king only 15 times
Move your King 2 spaces first.
Because it's against the rules.
The Queen is second only to the King in strength and power for she , with the exception of the Knight , can move like every chess piece since she incorporates the power of every chess-men's move .
The objective of chess is to checkmate the king, where the king is in check by a piece and it cannot block the check, move to another square, or capture the piece checking the king.
In chess, a checkmate move is a move that one makes that puts the opponent in a position where the king piece has nowhere to move.
Unlimited, until the fifty move rules is affected.