answersLogoWhite

0

You can, there is no rule against throwing the batter out if the ball is hit to right field you probably just won't be able to get the ball to 1st base in time.

User Avatar

Wiki User

13y ago

Still curious? Ask our experts.

Chat with our AI personalities

JudyJudy
Simplicity is my specialty.
Chat with Judy
ProfessorProfessor
I will give you the most educated answer.
Chat with Professor
JordanJordan
Looking for a career mentor? I've seen my fair share of shake-ups.
Chat with Jordan

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Why can't you throw out a batter from right field?
Write your answer...
Submit
Still have questions?
magnify glass
imp