Who won the NFC east in 1995 and 2009?

Updated: 10/21/2022
User Avatar

Wiki User

11y ago

Best Answer
User Avatar

Wiki User

11y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Who won the NFC east in 1995 and 2009?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

What was the last two years the dallas cowboys won the NFC east division?

In 2007 and 2009.

Which conference has won the most often?

NFC East

Which nfl team has won the NFC east the most?


How may times have the Philadelphia Eagles won the NFC East?

The Philadelphia Eagles have won the NFC East Championship 8 times (1980, 1988, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2006, 2010).

Who won the most NFC east division titles football?

Dallas Cowboys

Who won the AFC and NFC pro bowl in 2009?

The Pro Bowl for the 2008 season was plaayed on Feb. 08, 2009.The NFC defeated the AFC 30 - 21.

Which team in the NFL from the NFC East won the most Super Bowls?

The NFC East includes the Dallas Cowboys, New York Giants, Philadelphia Eagles, and the Washing Redskins. The Cowboys have won 5 Super Bowls. The Giants and Redskins have won 3 each. The Eagles have not won a Super bowl yet.

What division has won the most Super Bowls?

The NFC East has 10 Superbowl wins Cowboys 5 (VI, XII, XXVII, XXVIII, XXX) Giants 2 (XXI, XXV) Redskins 3 (XVII, XXII, XXVI) The NFC North has 4 wins Packers 3 (I, II, XXXI) Bears 1 (XX) The NFC South has one win Buccaneers (XXXVII) The NFC West has 6 wins Niners 5 (XVI, XIX, XXIII, XXIV, XXIX) Rams 1 (XXXIV)

Last time cardinals won division?

Prior to the Cardinals' 2008 NFC West division title, that was 1975 when they were playing in St. Louis and in the NFC East division.

How many games did the Dallas Cowboys win in 2009?

The Cowboys won the NFC East division title with an 11-and-5 record. They defeated the Philadelphia Eagles, 34-14, in the wild-card round of the NFC playoffs, but lost to the Minnesota Vikings in the divisional round, 34-3.

Who won the 2011 pro bowl?

the NFC won the 2009 pro bowl 30-21 thanks to Larry Fitzgerald for the 2 touchdowns!!! Let's Go Skins!!!

How many NFL division championships have the Dallas Cowboys won?

The Dallas Cowboys have won division titles 23 times. The team won three Capitol Division titles (in 1967, 1968 and 1969) before the 1970 merger between the National Football League and the American Football League. After the merger, the Cowboys won 20 NFC East titles during the following seasons: 1970, 1971, 1972, 1973, 1976, 1977, 1978, 1979, 1981, 1985, 1992, 1993, 1994, 1995, 1996, 1998, 2007, 2009, 2014 and 2016.