Best Answer

The New Jersey Devils played the Pittsburgh Penguins and were eliminated in the first round, losing 4 games to 1.

User Avatar

Wiki User

11y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Who did the New Jersey Devils play in the 1993 Stanley Cup playoffs?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

What was the farm team for the New Jersey Devils from 1987-1993?

The farm team at this time was the Utica Devils. They played at the Utica Auditorium in Utica,NY.

When did the Los Angeles Kings win the Stanley Cup?

The Los Angeles Kings won the Stanley Cup in 2012, defeating the New Jersey Devils 4 games to 2. The final game took place on June 11.They also made it to the finals in 1993, but lost to Montreal.

Who won the NHL Conn Smythe Trophy in the 2004 playoffs?

The winner of the Conn Smythe Trophy for the 2004 playoffs was Brad Richards, center for the Tampa Bay Lightning.

Who won the 2012 Stanlely Cup in 2012?

the 2012 Stanley cup national hockey league was the culmination of 2012 Stanley cup play offs It was the 119th year of the Stanley cup Western champs los angeles kings defeated eastern champs new jersey devils los angeles kings had only appeared in the finals on one other occasion 1993 losing to montreal Canadians in five games the n j devils last appeared in 2003 winning on that occasion

When did Utica Devils end?

Utica Devils ended in 1993.

How many Stanley cups were won on June 11?

5 Stanley cups were won on June 11 Montréal 1993 Colorado 2001 New Jersey 2003 Chicago 2010 L.A. 2012

What are the ratings and certificates for Little Devils The Birth - 1993?

Little Devils The Birth - 1993 is rated/received certificates of: UK:15

When did Stanley Porthouse die?

Stanley Porthouse died in 1993.

When was Stanley Bolander created?

Stanley Bolander was created in 1993.

When did Stanley Myers die?

Stanley Myers died in 1993.

When did Stanley Grant die?

Stanley Grant died in 1993.

Who has won the Stanley cup since 1990?

1992-93 Montreal Canadiens 1994- New York Rangers 1995- New Jersey Devils 1996- Colorado Avalanche 1997- Detroit Red Wings 1998- Detroit Red Wings 1999- Dallas Stars 2000- New Jersey Devils 2001- Colorado Avalanche 2002- Detroit Red Wings 2003- New Jersey Devils 2004- Tampa Bay Lightning 2005- NONE 2006- Carolina Hurricanes 2007- Anaheim Ducks 2008- Detroit Red Wings