Best Answer
User Avatar

Wiki User

14y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: What are Ohio 's two major league baseball teams for Ohio?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

How many Major League Baseball teams are in Ohio?

Two teams are in Ohio. The Cincinnati Reds are in the National League Central Division and the Cleveland Indians are in the American League Central Division.

What are the two major league baseball teams based on two cities in Ohio?

reds, indians

What are Ohio's two major league baseball teams and in what cities do they play?

Cleveland Indians Cincinatti Reds

What sport teams come from Ohio?

The state's major professional sporting teams include: Cincinnati Reds (Major League Baseball), Cleveland Indians (Major League Baseball),Cincinnati Bengals (National Football League) Cleveland Browns (National Football League),Cleveland Cavaliers (National Basketball Association),Columbus Blue Jackets (National Hockey League),and the Columbus Crew (Major League Soccer)

What states have at least two major baseball teams?

New York,Chicago,Los Angeles, Chicago and Los Angeles are not states. States with two or more Major League teams are: New York, Pennsylvania, Illinois, Missouri, Florida and California (with four MLB teams).and Ohio. California has 5 MLB t eams.

What state do the Cleveland Indians play in?

The Indians are a major league baseball franchise in Cleveland, in the state of Ohio.

What State has two Major League Baseball?

New York, Pennsylvaina, California and Missouri, Ohio, Florida, Illinois, Texas.

What is the city of the closest major league baseball team to highland hills middle school?

Cincinnati Ohio (Cincinnati Reds)

What major league baseball teams own a television network?

yes network new york yankees sportsnet new york new york mets new england sports network boston red sox sportstime ohio cleveland indians

What is the largest city without an NFL team?

There are 30 teams in the major league including two in New York, two in Chicago and two in the Los Angeles metro area. That means their are 14 cities, or metro areas, that have the 30 teams. All other cities in the US do not have major league teams. You do the math.

What is the name of the state that have at least one major league baseball team?

Pennsylvania, New York, Illinois, Ohio, Florida, California, and Missouri.

What are all the major league lacrosse teams?

Chesapeake Bayhawks Charlotte Hounds Denver Outlaws Long Island Lizards Ohio Machine Boston Cannons Hamilton Nationals Rochester Rattlers