Best Answer

It has won 33 titles. More information can be found at the link below:

User Avatar

Wiki User

15y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: How many championships does aguilas del America have?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

WHO IS las aguilas del America?

Its a Mexican soccer team. That has won 33 championship.

Where is the Aguilas del America team located?

The Las Aguilas is the nickname for the Club de Futbol America soccer team. They are located in Estadio Azteca, Mexico City, Mexico and were founded on October 12, 1916.

Four Futbol teams in the Mexican futbol league?

Aguilas del America (Mexico City)Chivas de Guadalajara (Guadalajara, Jalisco)Monarcas (Morelia, Michoacan)Indios (Ciudad Juarez, Chihuahua)

Which Mexican team has the most championships?

Chivas Rayadas del Guadalajara with 11 championships.

De donde son las aguilas de america?

Las Águilas del América, es un equipo mexicano de balompié, originario de la Ciudad de México, cuyos jugadores provienen de distintas partes del país y de otras naciones como Argentina, principalmente, Uruguay o Paraguay.

How many championships did monarcas win?

Real Madrid have a big cabinet after winning many championships. Here is there list of the mayor trophies: La Liga (Spanish League): 31 Times Copa del Rey (Spanish Cup): 17 Times Supercopa de España: 8 Times Champions League: 9 Times Europa League: 2 Times UEFA Super Cup: 1 Time Olly11

In Spanish is America masculine or feminine?

femenine La America del norte La America central La America del sur Saludos PISKIARG (from south America)

What is America del sur in English?

south America

Why is sur in America del sur capitalize?

Sur is capitalized in America del Sur because it is part of thename; it is a propernoun.

How do you say southern in Spanish?


What is America in Spanish?

In spanish, the term "America" is known as Ame'Rica del norte' ( America DELL NORTHE)

Cuales son los 7 continentes del planeta tierra?

Los siete continentes son: África, América del Norte, América del Sur, Antártida, Asia, Europa y Oceanía.