Best Answer

It was called the Barclay's premier league until 1992 , before that it was the English 1st devision. Since 1992 Manchester United have won 11 premier league titles.

User Avatar

Wiki User

12y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: How many barclays premier league trophies for manchester united from 1990-2009?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

What league is Manchester United in?

They are in the Barclays Premier League

Winner of Barclays Premier League 2008?

Manchester United

Who will win the Barclays premier league 2008?

Manchester united

Who won the barclays premier league in 1997?

Manchester United

Who won the Barclays Premier League in 1999?

Manchester United

Who won the Barclays Premier League in 1996?

Manchester United

Which team won the Barclays premier league in 2011?

Manchester United.

The best coach in barclays premier league?

Alex Ferguson of Manchester United

Who have won the barclays premier?

Manchester United, Blackburn Rovers, Arsenal and Chelsea.

Which football club has won the most premier league trophies?

Manchester United

When the last time Manchester city won barclays premier league?


When won the Barclays premier league 2010-2011?

Manchester United won the premier league in the 2010-2011 season.