answersLogoWhite

0

yes. It's required by the rules. Running might be a bit generous with some of his home runs, but he did round the diamond, touching all bases.

User Avatar

Wiki User

15y ago

Still curious? Ask our experts.

Chat with our AI personalities

CoachCoach
Success isn't just about winning—it's about vision, patience, and playing the long game.
Chat with Coach
MaxineMaxine
I respect you enough to keep it real.
Chat with Maxine
ProfessorProfessor
I will give you the most educated answer.
Chat with Professor
More answers

no

User Avatar

Wiki User

14y ago
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Did Babe Ruth run the bases after hitting home runs?
Write your answer...
Submit
Still have questions?
magnify glass
imp