answersLogoWhite

0

They pass a metal baton after their leg is complete.

User Avatar

Wiki User

15y ago

Still curious? Ask our experts.

Chat with our AI personalities

JordanJordan
Looking for a career mentor? I've seen my fair share of shake-ups.
Chat with Jordan
MaxineMaxine
I respect you enough to keep it real.
Chat with Maxine
BeauBeau
You're doing better than you think!
Chat with Beau
More answers

Providing that it was neither

a. deliberate

b. the runner wasnt knocked out of line

User Avatar

Wiki User

15y ago
User Avatar

No they can not, and if a base runner does pass another base runner that base runner would be called out.

User Avatar

Wiki User

15y ago
User Avatar

I believe the rule is that if a baserunner passes another baserunner, then both runners are out

User Avatar

Wiki User

15y ago
User Avatar

In my opinion,

there is a possibilty for the runner to be disqualified...

also, a small possibilty that the game be restarted.....

User Avatar

Wiki User

12y ago
User Avatar

bbb

User Avatar

Anonymous

4y ago
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Can two runners touch each other?
Write your answer...
Submit
Still have questions?
magnify glass
imp