Tags
Sports
Baseball
Subjects
Animals & Plants
Arts & Entertainment
Auto
Beauty & Health
Books and Literature
Business
Electronics
Engineering & Technology
Food & Drink
History
Hobbies
Jobs & Education
Law & Government
Math
People & Society
Science
Social Studies
Sports
Travel & Places
Create
0
Log in
Subjects
>
Sports
>
General Sports
Is a batter credited a grandslam in extra innings?
Anonymous
∙
16y ago
Updated: 4/28/2022
Yes and all four runs count
Wiki User
∙
16y ago
Copy
Still curious? Ask our experts.
Chat with our AI personalities
Professor
I will give you the most educated answer.
Chat with Professor
Lao
The path is yours to walk; I am only here to hold up a mirror.
Chat with Lao
Coach
Success isn't just about winning—it's about vision, patience, and playing the long game.
Chat with Coach
Show More Bots
Add your answer:
Earn +20 pts
Q: Is a batter credited a grandslam in extra innings?
Write your answer...
Submit
Still have questions?
Find more answers
Ask your question
Trending Questions
Group dynamics and how they affect sport performance?
What is gliocytoma?
Who was in Satchel Paige's family?
What statements about outdoor exercises is false?
Difference between unofficial and non-official?
Where can you find photos of the India Olympic team?
What is jay cutlers playoff record?
What number was Bill Buckner of the red sox the year he let the ball through his legs?
What is ticolitis?
Does the catcher instruct the pitcher on what pitch to throw?
How much does a torch weigh?
How does encroachment impact the outcome of a soccer match?
Is Kieron Dyer and Nathan Dyer related?
How many inside the park home runs does Juan Pierre have?
How do challenges work in tennis and what are the rules and procedures involved?
How do scratches work in pool and what are the consequences of scratching the cue ball?
What number is rajon rondo?
A picture of a olympic pool?
Did Patrick ewing jr graduate from georgetown?
How many NHL goals are typically scored per period in a game?