answersLogoWhite

0

The eight ball is the ball you hit after all your balls are sinked.

* Added - Under APA Rules the 8 ball is not neutral. Under many House Rules, the 8 ball is neutral.

User Avatar

Wiki User

12y ago

Still curious? Ask our experts.

Chat with our AI personalities

TaigaTaiga
Every great hero faces trials, and you—yes, YOU—are no exception!
Chat with Taiga
ReneRene
Change my mind. I dare you.
Chat with Rene
FranFran
I've made my fair share of mistakes, and if I can help you avoid a few, I'd sure like to try.
Chat with Fran

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: In 8 ball is the 8 ball neutral?
Write your answer...
Submit
Still have questions?
magnify glass
imp