answersLogoWhite

0

How did they communicate in 1948?

Updated: 4/28/2022
User Avatar

Wiki User

16y ago

Best Answer

The same way as they do now only communications were not as refined or economical as they are now

User Avatar

Wiki User

16y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: How did they communicate in 1948?
Write your answer...
Submit
Still have questions?
magnify glass
imp
Related questions

When was the last time that the UK hosted the Olympics?

London in 1948.


How do reptiles communicate?

they communicate by by sanjida . h .


Why you communicate only when you wanto communicate?

Because otherwise there is no need to communicate. If you don't want to communicate, why bother?


What day was September 1948?

All the days and dates for September 1948 were: Wednesday 1 September 1948 Thursday 2 September 1948 Friday 3 September 1948 Saturday 4 September 1948 Sunday 5 September 1948 Monday 6 September 1948 Tuesday 7 September 1948 Wednesday 8 September 1948 Thursday 9 September 1948 Friday 10 September 1948 Saturday 11 September 1948 Sunday 12 September 1948 Monday 13 September 1948 Tuesday 14 September 1948 Wednesday 15 September 1948 Thursday 16 September 1948 Friday 17 September 1948 Saturday 18 September 1948 Sunday 19 September 1948 Monday 20 September 1948 Tuesday 21 September 1948 Wednesday 22 September 1948 Thursday 23 September 1948 Friday 24 September 1948 Saturday 25 September 1948 Sunday 26 September 1948 Monday 27 September 1948 Tuesday 28 September 1948 Wednesday 29 September 1948 Thursday 30 September 1948


What are the release dates for 1948 World Series - 1948?

1948 World Series - 1948 was released on: USA: 6 October 1948


What are the release dates for Basketball Headliners of 1948 - 1948?

Basketball Headliners of 1948 - 1948 was released on: USA: 23 April 1948


How do piranhas communicate?

They can communicate by their tails


How crickets communicate?

they communicate with their antenas


How do the Incas communicate?

they communicate by sticks


What are the release dates for We the People - 1948 1948-09-21?

We the People - 1948 1948-09-21 was released on: USA: 21 September 1948


How do lady bugs communicate?

They communicate by scents.


What action can a supervisor take to reinforce the desired change and create a work environment that norishes successful people?

Communicate the change