What countries are part of EMEA?

Updated: 9/28/2023
User Avatar

Wiki User

12y ago

Want this question answered?

Be notified when an answer is posted

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: What countries are part of EMEA?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

How many countries are there in EMEA?

There are approximately 86 countries in the EMEA (Europe, Middle East, and Africa) region.

What countries are in the EMEA European region?

The EMEA is an agency of the European Union. Therefore the countries includes are those that are the 27 countries in the European Union. These include Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, France, Poland, Germany, United Kingdom and others.

List of all EMEA countries?

The EMEA region is a term used for Europe, the Middle East, and Africa. A list of each country situated in the following areas are located in the links below.

India is APAC or EMEA?

Part of Asia obviusly but still not listed as APAC, need to know why?

How many countries includes ecemea region?

The EMEA region includes around 105 countries, spanning from Europe, the Middle East, and Africa.

What languages are spoken in Emea?

The EMEA (Europe, Middle East, and Africa) region is incredibly diverse linguistically. Some of the main languages spoken include English, Arabic, French, German, Spanish, Russian, Portuguese, Italian, Turkish, Dutch, and Swahili. Additionally, there are numerous other regional and local languages spoken within specific countries and communities in the region.

What region is Dubai?


How many languages are spoken in emea?

There are over 200 languages spoken in the EMEA (Europe, Middle East, and Africa) region, with a diverse range of linguistic diversity across countries and cultures. This includes languages such as English, Arabic, French, Swahili, and various indigenous languages specific to different regions.

What is EMEA?

Europe, the Middle East and Africa

How many time zones does EMEA have?

EMEA (Europe, Middle East, and Africa) spans across multiple time zones, including Greenwich Mean Time (GMT) in Europe and Universal Time Coordinated (UTC) in Africa and the Middle East. The specific number of time zones within EMEA varies, but it generally covers at least three major time zones.

How many languages are in EMEA?

There are over 2,000 languages spoken in the EMEA (Europe, Middle East, and Africa) region. These languages belong to different language families, such as Indo-European, Afro-Asiatic, Nilo-Saharan, and Niger-Congo. The linguistic diversity in EMEA reflects the rich cultural heritage of the region.

What countries are members of the EMEA?

The members of the EMEA are the same as the members of the European Union. In 2011, there are 27: Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom