Best Answer

Michael Waltrip won the NextEra Energy Resources 250 on February 18, 2011 at Daytona.

User Avatar

Wiki User

13y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Who won the Daytona Truck Series race on February 18 2011?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

What time did the 2011 Nationwide Series race at Daytona start?

The Nascar Nationwide Series race on February 19, 2011 at Daytona started at 1:15pm EST.

What was the date of the 2011 Daytona 500?

The race was on February 20, 2011.

What was the date for the 2011 Daytona 500?

February, 20th

Was qualifying for the 2011 Daytona 500 televised?

On February 19, 2012, the Daytona 500 qualifying will be televised on FOX.

Who is the new NASCAR driver?

The new Nascar driver to compete in the Sprint Cup Series is Trevor Bayne. He won the Daytona 500 on February 20, 2011 in only his second career start in the series.

How many times has the Daytona 500 been run on February 20th?

The Daytona 500 has been run on February 20th seven times in its history.1972, 1977, 1983, 1994, 2000, 2005, 2011

What time did the 2011 Daytona 500 end?

At 1:00 am on Tuesday, February 28th.

When was the start of the 2011 NASCAR season?

The 2011 Nascar season began with the Budweiser Shootout, which was held on Saturday, February 12th. The Daytona 500 was on February 20th.

Did Danica Patrick race in the 2011 Daytona 500?

No, she did not. Danica Patrick's first Nascar Cup Series race was the 2012 Daytona 500.

Did the Daytona International Speedway widen the track?

Yes, they widened the track as well as repaved it. The first Daytona 500 will be February 20, 2011 at the new track.

What television station was the 2011 Daytona race on?

Daytona International Speedway hosts two Nascar Cup Series races a year. The 2011 Daytona 500 was televised on Fox Sports. The Coke Zero 400 was on Turner Network Television (TNT).

How many times did Michael Waltrip win the Daytona 500?

Through the 2011 season, Michael Waltrip has started 766Nascar Cup races, 279 Nationwide races (formerly known as the Busch Series) and 9 Truck Series races.