Best Answer

The Renault F1 Team won the 2005 Formula 1 Constructors championship. Fernando Alonso won the Drivers championship.

User Avatar

Wiki User

12y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Which team won the Formula 1 championship in 2005?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

Who won the Formula One Championship in 2005?

Fernando Alonso.

Who won the 2005 Formula 1 world championship?

Fernando Alonso

How manytimes has the red bull racing team won the FIA formula one constructors championship?

The Red Bull Racing team has won the constructors championship. This was from 2010 to 2013.

Which team won the 2003 formula one racing championship?

Ferrari with Micheal Schumacher.

Who won the Formula 1 championship in 2004?

Michael Schumacher won the drivers championship. Ferrari won the constructors championship.

Who won the NASCAR championship in 2005?

Tony Stewart won the Nascar Nextel Cup Series championship in 2005.

Which team has won the 2000 Formula 1 racing car Championship?

Michael Schumacher with: Scuderia Ferrari Marlboro.

How many constructor championship did Renault win in the formula 1 career?

The Renault F1 Team won a total of 2 constructors championships in their F1 history. They won the constructors title in the years 2005 and 2006. They also won the drivers championship which was won by Fernando Alonso. Those two years can be considered the golden years of the Renault F1 team because they were extremely dominant and Alonso was just unbeatable.

Who won the WWE championship at survivor series 2009?

John cena - world championship The Undertaker - world heavyweight championship team Miz won team Kingston won

Spanish formula one racing driver who won the world championship?

Lewis Hamilton won it but Fernando Alonso a spanish driver was 1 point from coming 1st so you might be thinking of him. (THIS WAS IN 2008) ============================================================ Fernando Alonso won the FIA Formula 1 World Championship in 2005 and 2006

What is the name of the NFL team that won the championship in 2008?

The N.F.L team that won the championship in 2008 was the New York Giants

Who wone the formula 1 in 1995?

German driver Michael Schumacher won the 1995 Formula 1 championship whilst driving for the Bennetton-Renault team. He won the championship with 102 points way ahead of second placed British driver Damon Hill of the Williams-Renault team on 69 points.