Which driver won 2010 formula one?

Updated: 12/11/2022
User Avatar

Wiki User

13y ago

Best Answer

Sabasion Vettel

User Avatar

Wiki User

13y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Which driver won 2010 formula one?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

What driver won the formula one but never won a grand prix?

No driver has ever won the world Driving Championship in F1 without winning a race.

Who is the only Formula One driver to have won seven world championships?

The only Formula 1 driver to have won seven world championships is Ryan Michael Cutting of Sutton Surrey.

Who won the Formula One Championship in 2010?

Sebastian Vettel.

What british f1 racing driver has won the most races of all time?

Nigel Mansell has won the most Formula One races by a British Driver with 31 wins (fourth-best of all-time) from 1980 to 1993.He won one Formula One World Championship in 1992.

Who the hell won formula one in shanghai?

In 2011 Sebastian Vettel won. In 2010 Fernando Alonso won.

Who won 2010 formula one last sunday?

Sebastian vettel

Who won the 2010 Formula One World Championship?

Sebastian Vettel

The current champion of Formula One World Championship in motor racing is?

As of July 2014, Sebastian Vettel is the current Formula One World Champion driver, having won the championship 4 years in a row: in 2010, 2011, 2012 and 2013.

Which british formula one driver has won the most races?

Nigel Mainsell won 31 races, and was champion in 1992

Who is Lewis Hamilton and which country is he from?

Lewis Hamilton is a formula one world champion and driver. He won the championship in 2008. He is a British driver.

Has a Formula One driver ever won a race from thirteenth place?

yes micheal schumacher

Spanish formula one racing driver who won the world championship?

Lewis Hamilton won it but Fernando Alonso a spanish driver was 1 point from coming 1st so you might be thinking of him. (THIS WAS IN 2008) ============================================================ Fernando Alonso won the FIA Formula 1 World Championship in 2005 and 2006