Best Answer

The Coke Zero 400 is usually on the Saturday of July 4th weekend, so if NASCAR stays with this schedule, the Coke Zero 400 will be on July 3, 2010.

User Avatar

Wiki User

15y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar
More answers
User Avatar

Wiki User

13y ago

The 2011 Coke Zero 400 at Daytona took place on Saturday night, July 2nd.

This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: When was the Coke Zero 400 race at Daytona in 2011?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

What television station was the 2011 Daytona race on?

Daytona International Speedway hosts two Nascar Cup Series races a year. The 2011 Daytona 500 was televised on Fox Sports. The Coke Zero 400 was on Turner Network Television (TNT).

What channel was the July 2012 Daytona race on?

The Coke Zero 400 on July 7, 2012 was televised on TNT.

Who will win the Coke Zero 400 at Daytona?

There is no way to predict who will win a race. That would take all the fun out of watching it.

What was the date of the 2011 Daytona 500?

The race was on February 20, 2011.

What time did the 2011 Nationwide Series race at Daytona start?

The Nascar Nationwide Series race on February 19, 2011 at Daytona started at 1:15pm EST.

Did Danica Patrick qualify for the 2011 Daytona 500?

Danica Patrick wasn't entered to race in the 2011 Daytona 500.

Did Danica Patrick race in the 2011 Daytona 500?

No, she did not. Danica Patrick's first Nascar Cup Series race was the 2012 Daytona 500.

Who won the Daytona 500 in his second race ever?

The 2011 Daytona 500 winner, Trevor Bayne.

Did Mark Martin race in the 2011 Daytona 500?

Yes. Mark Martin started 17th and finished 10th in the 2011 Daytona 500.

Did Joe Nemechek race in the 2011 Daytona 500?

Yes, he did. In the 2011 Daytona 500, Joe Nemechek started 41st and finished 39th.

How many laps is the Coke Zero 400?

The race now known as the Coke Zero 400 had back to back winners 5 times in its history. Fireball Roberts won the (Firecracker 250 & 400- 1962 & 1963), A.J. Foyt (Firecracker 400- 1964 & 1965), Cale Yarborough (Firecracker 400-1967 & 1968), David Pearson (Firecracker 400- 1972, 1973 & 1974) and Tony Stewart (Pepsi 400- 2005 & 2006). This race became known as the Coke Zero 400 in 2008.

Who won the Daytona Truck Series race on February 18 2011?

Michael Waltrip won the NextEra Energy Resources 250 on February 18, 2011 at Daytona.