Best Answer

Jeff Gordon won his 4 championship titles in 1995, 1997, 1998 and 2001.

User Avatar

Wiki User

13y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar
More answers
User Avatar

AJS Belts

Lvl 2
2y ago

[object Object]

This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: What years did Jeff Gordon win his 4 championship titles?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

What years was Jeff Gordon in the Chase?

Jeff Gordon made the Chase for the Championship nine times. 2004, 2006-2013

When did Jeff Gordon win at Dover and take the championship?

Jeff Gordon won races at Dover International Speedway in 1995 and 2001, he also won the championship in those years.

When did Jeff Gordon win his first championship?

Jeff Gordon won his first NASCAR Cup Series championship in 1995.

Was the Winston Cup Series the first Nascar championship for Jeff Gordon?

Yes, it was. The 1995 Winston Cup Series championship was the first for Jeff Gordon in Nascar.

What are Jeff Gordon's honors?

4 cup titles

When was the last championship Jeff Gordon won?

Jeff Gordon won his last NASCAR Winston Cup in 2001.

Has Jeff Gordon won the most championships?

No. Jeff Gordon has 92 wins and 4 titles. Richard Petty has 200 wins, and 7 titles and David Pearson has 105 wins, and 3 titles.

Will Jeff Gordon win the championship this year?


How many times has Jeff Gordon won the chase?

Jeff Gordon has never won the championship under the chase format.

Did Jeff Gordon win the Nascar Sprint Cup Series championship in 2011?

No. Tony Stewart won the 2011 Nascar Cup Series championship. Jeff Gordon finished eighth.

Where did Jeff Gordon place in the 2010 championship standings?

Jeff Gordon finished ninth in the 2010 Nascar Sprint Cup Series standings.

Who won the 2001 Nascar Winston Cup Series championship?

Jeff Gordon