Want this question answered?

Be notified when an answer is posted

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Where is the federal government of Canada located?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

Canada s government is a?

Canada government is a federal democratic. This is in French.

Territorial government of Canada?

There is no territorial government of Canada. Since Canada is a federation there is a federal government. Canada's provinces are part of the federation and its territories are neither separate provincial entities nor fully federal but are quasi-federal. The three territories of Canada are: Northwest Territories; Yukon; and Nunavut.

What does the federal government of Canada have more control over?


What is canada's government type?

Canada is a federal parliamentary democracy and a constitutional monarchy.

Describe Canada's federal government system?


What are thr three types of government in Canada?

federal government provincial government

What are the 3 levels of government in Canada?

Federal Government, Provincial Government, Local Government

Where is the federal government?

The federal government of the Unites States of America is located in Washington, DC.

What are the the3 levels of government and where are they located?

The levels are local, state, and federal. The local government is located in the community area, the state government is usually at the state's capital, and the federal government is located in Washington D.C.

What are the characteristics of Canada's government system?

The characteristics of Canada`s System of Government are Democratic, Representative and Federal.

What is the government of all of Canada called?


How many riding are there in the federal government of Canada?