Best Answer

Roger Federer beat Andy Roddick 5-7 7-6 7-6 3-6 16-14

User Avatar

Wiki User

13y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar
More answers
User Avatar

Wiki User

15y ago

Roger Federer.

This answer is:
User Avatar

User Avatar

Wiki User

14y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Who won mens single tennis tournament at Wimbledon 2010?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

What year did Rafael Nadal win the Wimbledon tennis tournament?

He won the 2010 and 2008 Wimbledon tournaments. He finished second in the 2006 and 2007 tournaments as well.

Who was the winner of US Open 2010 tennis tournament?

Rafael nadal

What are the dates for the Brisbane international tennis tournament in 2010?

03/01/2010 to 10/01/2010

What are the dates of the French Open - the Roland Garros tennis tournament - in 2010?

French Open Tennis 2010 starts from May 18th 2010 to June 6th 2010.

Who wil win the Wimbledon Tennis Tournament in 2010?

Women: Serena Williams (fav), Vera Zvonareva, Tsvetana Pironkova or Petra Kvitova Men: Andy Murray, Tomas Berdych, Novak Djokovic or Rafael Nadal (Fav)

What were the dates of the 2010 US Open Tennis Tournament?

August 30- September 13

What are the dates for the Australian Open Tennis 2010?

The tournament is played between January 18th - 31st.

Where is the US Open Tennis Tournament 2010 taking place?

The US Open is, as always, at the National Tennis Center in New York, NY.

Who did Rafael Nadal of Spain beat in the finals of the French Open 2010 tennis tournament?

Robin Soderling

Is there a pro tennis player who uses slice or chip on their forehand?

At the 2010 Wimbledon tournament, Tsevana Pironkova of Bulgaria reached the Ladies' semi-final, in large part due to her use of a slice forehand. This unconventional shot helped her to upset Venus Williams in an earlier round.

Exactly how many times has tennis star Roger Federer won Wimbledon?

As of March 2010, he has won it a total of 6 times.

Who won the Madrid Masters men's tennis tournament in 2010?

Type your answer here... Rafael Nadal