Best Answer

2006 was Germany, with Italy winning the championship. 2002 was Japan and South Korea with Brazil winning the championship. 1998 was in France, with France winning it. 1994 was USA with Brazil winning the championship. 1990 was Italy with West Germany winning the championship.

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2009-04-25 18:03:59
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Convert this number to scientific notation

What is the metric system prefix for the quantity 0.001

In the metric system what is the prefix for 1000

In a given community a grasshopper eats grass a bird eats the grasshopper and a cat eats the bird What is the trophic level of the bird

See all cards
13 Reviews

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: What are the last 5 locations of the football world cups?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
People also asked