Best Answer

Through the 2008-09 season, none. LSU has made it to 4 Final Fours (1953, 1981, 1986, 2006) but has never won a championship.

User Avatar

Wiki User

15y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: How many ncaa mensbasketball championships does lsu have?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

How many BCS lsu championships?

LSU has won 2 bsc national championships

How many NCAA football coaches have won Division 1 national championships at different schools?

Unless I am mistaken, there is only one: Nick Saban, who won the BCS Championship at LSU (2004) and at Alabama (2009).

How many ncaa championship titles does Alabama crimson tide have?

14. Alabama defeats LSU 21-0 in the BCS National Championship Game, January 9th. 2012 in New Orleans, Louisiana.

How many championship does lsu have in football?

2 bcs championships

How many NCAA football championships have the Louisiana State University won?

None. There's no such thing as a "NCAA football championship" in Division 1-A. The NCAA does not choose a national champion. However, LSU has won two BCS national championships (2003 and 2007 seasons), and was awarded one national championship by the AP (1957 season). I think they were also awarded one retroactive championship for a team in the 1930s by some obscure polling organization.

How many national championships has the LSU women's track team won?

I think 26

Who has the most Championships USC or LSU?


Who won ncaa baseball championship in 2009?


Who won the NCAA in 2003?

LSU with Nick Saban

Who is the leading scorer in NCAA history?

Pete Maravich of LSU

What are the names of the NCAA football teams?


Who won the most recent ncaa football championship?