The short answer is no. You may only start dribbling again once you have stopped if you either pass the ball to a teammate and then get it back, or have the ball removed from your possession by a member of the opposite team before recovering it. Simply dribbling, stopping, and then dribbling again is called "Double Dribbling" and results in a turnover.
Chat with our AI personalities
Who or what was there to stop him?
Joan of Arc did not stop the 100 Years War, however her actions acted as the turning point in the war that eventually allowed the French to win.
But the Nazis were nationalists ...
"Allowed to"? No. Will he? Most likely. When an outgoing leader decides to steal from the country they rule, there is little to stop them. They tend to seek refuge in a country which is sympathetic to them, and which will, for a price, allow them to take their stolen wealth with them.
They only discontinued them in certain states, but I don't know why... :( but they were delicious