Best Answer

Each casino has it's own rules regarding legal age to gamble online for some its 18 while some bots allow minimum of 21.

User Avatar

Wiki User

14y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: What is the Legal age in fl to gamble on line?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

What is the legal age to purchase tobacco in fl?

18 years old is the legal age for the state of Florida

What is the legal age to rent a hotel in fl?

I would say 18

What is the legal working age in FL?

The Minimum legal age is Actually 14. But they are very restricted about working hours for minors of the age of 14-17 so watch out and good luck !

What is legal age to be executor of an estate in FL?

It would be the legal age of majority. In Florida that is 18. They should not attempt to do it without help. An attorney would be a good choice to assist.

Is airsoft legal in fl?

In the state of Florida, Airsoft guns are legal to use. Depending on the area you live in, you would have to be age 18 or 21 in order to purchase and use one.

Where is the Gamble Plantation State Historic Site in Ellenton Florida located?

The address of the Gamble Plantation State Historic Site is: 3708 Patten Avenue, Ellenton, FL 34222

Is there such a thing as legal separation in fl?


Is it legal to take conch from the water in FL?


What is the legal age of consent in fl if a woman already has a child?

Same as before. Having a child wont change that and it will still be statutory rape if she is below age of consent and he is 18+. Even if he is the father of the first child.

Age of sexual consent in Fl?

The Florida legal Age of Consent for sexual contact is 18 years old, that is the highest legal age of consent in any of the states. Close in age exemptions to the Florida age of consent permit a person 23 years of age or younger to engage in legal sexual activity with a minor aged 16 or 17. A person 24 years of age or older who engages in sexual activity with a person 16 or 17 years of age commits a felony of the second degree.

What are the extradition procedures from wv to Florida?

WV notifies FL they have you in custody. FL tells WV they do, in fact, want you. FL begins the administrative and legal processes to satisfy the law that FL's interstate extradition of you from WV back to FL is done legally and properly. When WV receives the proper paperwork they will turn you over to the FL authorities for your actual return to FL. Upon your arrival in FL you will have a preliminary hearing, and the FL legal process begins.

What age is legal to pump gas in fl?

Most states require you to be at least 16yo of age which is how old you have to be to hold a permit. Some states require you to be 18yo of age. Not possitive if there are any fines involed though. For the parents and/or gas stations permitting the under age fuel pumping.