Who won ufc 149 Faber vs barao?

Updated: 9/22/2023
User Avatar

Wiki User

10y ago

Best Answer

The UFC 149 event was head lined by the fight between Renan Barao and Urijah Faber in the UFCs Bantamweight division for the interim Bantamweight Championship. The fight was won by Barao after 5 rounds by unanimous decision. The judges scored the fight 49-46, 50-45 and 49-46 to declare Barao as the winner.

User Avatar

Wiki User

10y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Who won ufc 149 Faber vs barao?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

Who won UFC 128?

The following people won their fights at UFC 128 a. Jon Jones (Won the UFC Light Heavyweight Championship) def. Mauricio Rua b. Urijah Faber def. Eddie Wineland c. Jim Miller def. Kamal Shalorus d. Nate Marquardt def. Dan Miller e. Mirko Filipovic def. Brendan Schuab

Who won in Aldo vs Faber?


How many fights has urijah Faber won?

Urijah Faber is a well-known MMA Fighter in the UFC's Featherweight and Bantamweight divisions. He has had a total of 33 fights in his MMA career and has won 27 of them. His wins by category are: a. By knockout - 7 b. By submission - 15 c. By decision - 4 d. By disqualification - 1

Who won at UFC 117?

The main event of UFC 100 was the heavyweight championship unification match between the Interim Heavyweight Champion Frank Mir and the Heavyweight Champion Brock Lesnar. Lesnar won the match by TKO in the 2nd round to become the undisputed UFC Heavyweight Champion. The other fighters who won in UFC 100 were: a. Georges St-Pierre b. Dan Henderson c. Jon Fitch d. Yoshihiro Akiyama e. Mark Coleman f. Jon Jones g. Etc

Who won at UFC 118?

The Spectators

Who won UFC 123?


Who won the UFC 100 brock or frank?

brock won

Has Keith jardine bien a UFC champion?

No, Keith Jardine has never won a UFC championship.

Who won the UFC 116?

brock lesner

Who won rampage or evans in UFC?


Who won UFC 116?

brock won by triangle choke in 2 round

Who won ufc 116 lesnar vs carwin?

Brock Lesnar Won