Want this question answered?

Be notified when an answer is posted

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: How many WNBA championships does the Minnesota Lynx have?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

How many championships has Jerry Buss won?

10 NBA championships. 2 WNBA championships.

How many sports teams do Minnesota have?

Minnesota has 5 professional sports teams, which include the following:Minnesota Vikings (football, NFL)Minnesota Timberwolves (basketball, NBA)Minnesota Lynx (basketball, WNBA)Minnesota Wild (hockey, NHL)Minnesota Twins (baseball, MLB)

How many people attend WNBA games?

Since 1999, the WNBA has a total average attendance of 8,403 per game. I found the WNBA average on the attendance page of an individual team...

How many championships have the New York Liberty won?

The New York Liberty never won a WNBA championship.

How many titles do the Los Angeles Sparks have?

The Los Angeles Sparks have won two WNBA championships. They won in 2001 and 2002.

How many NBA championships do the timberwolves have?

Minnesota has never won an NBA championship.

How many championships have the Lakers won in Minnesota?

While playing in Minneapolis, Minnesota the Lakers won 5 championships.The championships won were in the following years:1948/491949/501951/521952/531953/54

How many rings does Minnesota lakers have?

The Minnesota Timberwolves, themselves, have won six championships; 1949, 1950, 1952, 1953, 1954, and 1959.

How many people are in all the WNBA basketball teams?

In 2009, there are 13 teams. Atlanta Dream, Chicago Sky, Connecticut Sun, Detroit Shock, Indiana Fever, Los Angeles Sparks, Minnesota Lynx, New York Liberty, Phoenix Mercury, Sacramento Monarchs, San Antonio Silver Stars, Seattle Storm, Washington Mystics Former teams are: Charlotte Sting, Cleveland Rockers, Houston Comets, Miami Sol, Orlando Miracle, Portland Fire, Utah Starzz

How many ncaa football championships were won by the university of minnesota football team?

They have won 6 National Championships. They won in 1934, 1935, 1936, 1940, 1941, and 1960.

How many American League championships have the Minnesota Twins won?

The Minnesota Twins have won six American League pennants:1924, 1925, 1933, 1965, 1987 and 1991

How many big ten championships have Minnesota mens basketballhad?

Minnesota has won 9 regular season Big Ten men's basketball regular season championships: 1906, 1907, 1911, 1917, 1919, 1937, 1972, 1982, 1997 Minnesota forfeited the 1997 title due to NCAA sanctions. Minnesota has not won a Big Ten men's basketball tournament.