Best Answer

Basil Read Construction in joint venture with Bouygues Construction

User Avatar

Wiki User

13y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Who built the mbombela stadium?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

What is the shape of Mbombela stadium?

Mbombela stadium is shaped like a starfish

What is Mbombela Local Municipality's population?

The population of Mbombela Local Municipality is 527,203.

When was Mbombela Local Municipality created?

Mbombela Local Municipality was created in 2000.

What is the area of Mbombela Local Municipality?

The area of Mbombela Local Municipality is 3,331 square kilometers.

When was the rose bowl stadium built?

The stadium was built on 1922.

When was Barcelona stadium built?

The Barcelona Stadium was built in 1927.

Who built Shea Stadium?

Shea Stadium was built by the New York Mets

When was aami stadium built?

The aami stadium was built on 12/20/71

Stadium names of which the world cup has been played in?

SOUTH AFRICA 2010 WORLD CUPThe Final 10 Stadiums• Green Point Stadium, Cape Town • Moses Mabhida Stadium, Durban• Nelson Mandela Stadium, Port Elizabeth• Mbombela Stadium, Nelspruit• Ellis Park Stadium, Johannesburg• Soccer City, Johannesburg• Loftus Versfeld Stadium, Pretoria• Free State Stadium, Bloemfontein• Royal Bafokeng Stadium, Rustenburg• Peter Mokaba Stadium, Polokwanedoes that answer your question?

When was blackpool football stadium originally built?

Blackpool's stadium was originally built in 1877

Where will the new vikings stadium be built?

The new Vikings Stadium will be built in Minneapolis, Minnesota.

List of names 10 stadiums in South Africa?

There are 10 stadiums being used, in the following 9 cities: 2 in Johannesburg, Pretoria, Durban, Cape Town, Nelspruit, Polokwane, Rustenburg, Port Elizabeth, Bloemfontein. 5 of the stadiums are existing stadiums which are undergoing upgrades and the other 5 are brand new stadiums being built between 2006 and 2010: Cape Town/Green Point Stadium (opened 2009) Moses Mabhiba Stadium (opened 2009) Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium (opened 2009) (New) Peter Mokaba Stadium (opened 2009) Mbombela Stadium (opened 2009)