Best Answer

Yes. LeBron James won the MVP award for the 2011-12 season.

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2012-06-16 04:50:03
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides
See all Study Guides
Create a Study Guide

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Will LeBron James win the MVP award for the 2011-12 season?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

Who won the 2009 NBA regular season MVP award?

Lebron James

Sentence with the word August in it?

Lebron James' august performance all season gave him the MVP award

How many MVP award LeBron James have?


Has LeBron James ever received an award?


Did jean toomer win a award?

No, he was a poet who never won a prize or award. A.k.a the Lebron James of Poetry (Jean Toomer-Never won award & Lebron James-Never Won a Championship)

Who won the 2012 MVP award for the NBA?

Lebron James

What acheavments does LeBron James have?

He has won the mvp award, the defensive player of the year award, and rookie of the year.

What are the names of LeBron James awards?

well the only award i kno that leBron got is MVP on his rookie year

When is the mvp NBA award this year?

The MVP award is given in early May. Lebron James received the award like on the 3rd.

Has lebron James ever won an NBA MVP award?

yea this year

Who won the 2010 NBA mvp award?

LeBron James of the Cleveland Cavaliers

Who is the best basketball player of 2009?

The best player would probably be LeBron James. Leading his Cavaliers to the best record in the NBA, LeBron dominated through the season. He also won the NBA MVP award.

Who won the Most Valuable Player award in the 2009-2010 NBA season?


What sneakers were lebron James wearing when he won his first mvp all-star award?

LeBron IV - All Star Game - Graffiti

How many championship rings do lebron James have throughout his career in the NBA?

Zero nada zip but he most likely willhave one at the end of the 2010 season also the mvp of the year award

Which player has the best chance of winning the NBA MVP award in 2012?

LeBron James, Kevin Durant and Kevin Love have the best shot at it, but if you ask me LeBron james will take his third MVP title

Who will win the NBA MVP award at the end of the season?

Derrick Rose should win it because Lebron James has won it before and so has Kobe Bryant, and plus the Chicago Bulls are having such a good season, Rose should win it.

How is lebron a better basketball player then Kobe?

Kobe does have a better history than LeBron, but NOW Lebron James is better. He is quicker than Kobe Bryant in moving around and he is naturally fast. LeBron averages more points, steals, rebounds, assists, and blocks. Kobe has championship rings because his team is very experienced. When Kobe came into the league, Lakers were already superb. When Lebron came into the league, his team was last in the entire NBA. But over the past few years, the Cavs got better because of LeBron, and now the Cavs are first in the entire NBA. LeBron also had a remarkable rookie season; better than most rookies of the year stats. LeBron is also the best player ever to come straight from high school, and he won the MVP award in the 2008-2009 season. NO doubt this season he will beat Kevin Durant to get another MVP award.

Who was the best NBA player of the 2009-2010 season?

That would be LeBron James, formerly of the Cleveland Cavaliers, who won his second consecutive MVP award while averaging 25+points per game, 7+ rebounds, and 7+ assists.

Who won the MVP for NBA 2011?

Derrick Rose of the Chicago Bulls won the award. He is the youngest player to win the award at age 22. He stopped LeBron James from getting a three-peat in the MVP category.

What did LeBron James do to help his community?

Lebron James is a very generous man. He has helped in various places including his hometown Akron in the Annual King-for-a-King-Bike-a-Thon. He has also received the NBA Community Assist Award in the month of June. Lebron James in a very generous man:D.

What basketball player won the most valuable player award?

Lebron James (P.S. the best player to ever live.) ___________ lebron hasn't done anything in his career but score points, he got swept in the finals. he needs a better team.

When was James Aronson Award created?

James Aronson Award was created in 1990.

Who is the MVP in the NBA?

The MVP (Most Valuable Player) is an award handed out during the NBA playoffs. Many people around the league (analysts, commentators, etc.) are allowed to vote for who they believe is the NBA MVP for the regular season. This is different from the NBA Finals' MVP. As of the 2008-2009 season, LeBron James is the last winner of the MVP trophy.

When was James Beard Foundation Award created?

James Beard Foundation Award was created in 1990.