Yes. You can step to the side of the table to return the ball.
The harder you hit the ball, makes it accelerate and makes it difficult to return the ball back on the table.
When returning a topspin you should send it back with a nice back spin. this will cause the spin speed to double and when the ball hits the table it will come back towards you.
No, you can't. The ball must land on your side of the table first before you can return it.
'Chop' at the ball, hitting the back of the ball at a very slight angle with the bat at a 70/80ish degree angle with the floor. The ball will float through the air, and when it hits the table on your opponents side, it will spin backwards back towards the net, making it tricky to return.
No, it won't. The Q Ball was released 10 years ago, and since then the Sharper Image has gone out of business.
As a general rule the table is 'open' in that the ball sank does not count for selection; some rule sets put the ball back in the rack (closest to the dot as possible) to return the table to a true open table.
If the ball is over the table, then it is a volley, and you will lose the point. If the ball is not above the table and travelling away, you may catch it, hit it, kick it or do anything to it.
yes it can
No you can not. The ball must hit each side of the table when playing. Otherwise, the point will go to the opponent.
Scratch. You return ball to top of table behind the break line and shoot from there can not hit balls inside break line unless you bank shot it down and back.
Tennis players must serve or return the tennis ball back to opponent in order to continue the tennis game.