Best Answer

2014 - Brad Keselowski

2013 - Matt Kenseth

2012 - Tony Stewart

2011 - Carl Edwards

2010 - Jimmie Johnson

2009 - Kyle Busch

2008 - Carl Edwards

2007 - Jimmie Johnson

2006 - Jimmie Johnson

2005 - Jimmie Johnson

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2014-03-15 23:42:13
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Who won the last 10 Nascar Cup Series races in Las Vegas?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

How many wins has Dale Earnhardt Jr. had in the last 10 years?

From 2002-2011, Dale Jr. has won 13 Nascar Cup Series races and 10 Nationwide Series races (formerly known as the Busch Series).

What is the Sprint Cup Series?

The Sprint Cup Series is the top series in Nascar. There is a total of 36 points races throughout the season, with the last ten being the Chase for the Sprint Cup.

How many races since Jeff Burton won?

It has been 157 races since Jeff Burton won in the Nascar Sprint Cup Series. His last win came on October 11, 2008.

Who were the last five Nascar drivers killed on the Las Vegas Motor Speedway?

Since the track opened in 1996, there have been no fatalities in Nascar at Las Vegas Motor Speedway.

Who drove the 9 car in the Nascar Cup Series from 2009 - 2010?

Kasey Kahne drove the 9 car in the Nascar Cup Series from 2004 through race #31 of the 2010 season. Aric Almirola drove the 9 car in the last five races of 2010.

What is the release date for NASCAR 2010?

NASCAR 09 was the last in the series. see related link

How many years was Dale Earnhardt Sr. racing in NASCAR?

Dale Sr. started 676 Nascar Winston Cup Series races in 27 years. His first race was on May 25, 1975 and his last was on February 18, 2001.

How many consecutive years did Kyle Busch win a race in the Nascar Nationwide Series?

Kyle Busch won a race in the Nascar Nationwide Series for eight consecutive years (2004-2011). His streak was snapped in 2012.Busch has since won races over the last two seasons in the Nationwide Series (2013-2014).

Which NASCAR tracks has Tony Stewart not won at in the NASCAR Cup Series?

Tony Stewart has not won a Nascar Cup Series race at Darlington Raceway, and Kentucky Speedway. He also never won a race at Rockingham Speedway, which does not hold Cup Series races any longer.

Who was the last NASCAR driver to win the NASCAR Sprint Cup Series championship?

In 2012, Brad Keselowski became the latest driver to win the Nascar Sprint Cup Series championship.

Where will the last race of the 2011 Nascar Sprint Cup Racing Series be held?

The last Nascar Sprint Cup Series race will be held at Homestead-Miami Speedway on November 20, 2011.

Where was Dale Earnhardt Jr's last win in the Nascar Cup Series?

Dale Jr's last Nascar Cup Series win came at Michigan International Speedway on June 17, 2012.

People also asked